Skip to content
Facebook Twitter

Late availability

Sheldrake

Sleeps up to 10 people over 5 bedrooms
15% off for Saturday 31st Aug - Saturday 7th Sep 2019, was £2499. £2,124.15 - Book now

Whitebreakers

Sleeps up to 6 people over 3 bedrooms
15% off for Saturday 31st Aug - Tuesday 3rd Sep 2019, was £1197. £1,017.45 - Book now
10% off for Saturday 7th - Saturday 14th September 2019, was £1499. £1,349.10 - Book now

Petra

Sleeps up to 6 people over 3 bedrooms
15% off for Friday 30th Aug - Friday 6th Sep 2019, was £1599. £1,359.15 - Book now

Penrose

Sleeps up to 6 people over 3 bedrooms
15% off for Friday 30th Aug - Monday 2nd Sep 2019, was £1125. £956.25 - Book now

Castaways

Sleeps up to 4 people over 2 bedrooms
10% off for Saturday 7th - Tuesday 10th September 2019, was £897. £807.30 - Book now

Girl Annie

Sleeps up to 4 people over 2 bedrooms
15% off for Saturday 31st Aug - Saturday 7th Sep 2019, was £1499. £1,274.15 - Book now

Little Petra

Sleeps up to 2 people in 1 bedroom
20% off for Friday 23rd - Friday 30th August 2019, was £1199. £959.20 - Book now

Basking Shark

Sleeps up to 2 people in 1 bedroom
15% off for Friday 30th Aug - Friday 6th Sep 2019, was £899. £764.15 - Book now

The Studio

Sleeps up to 2 people in 1 bedroom
15% off for Friday 30th Aug - Friday 6th Sep 2019, was £899. £764.15 - Book now
10% off for Friday 6th - Monday 9th September 2019, was £597. £537.30 - Book now